- Zelda Connection

- Harvest Moon Farm
- Hyrule Passage
- Legend of Zelda Series
- The Desert Colossus
- Triforce of Courage
- Zelda Fury
- Zelda Headquarters
- Zelda Net
- Zelda X
- Zelda-Zone

Prima Fan Site Affiliate

Site Meter

Four Swords Stages (GBA)

Death Mountain: The classic volcano mountain seen in many a Zelda adventure. Lava and ash are found around and within this volcano.

Talus Cave: Found upon a steep rock face, Talus Cave is dark and covered with slippery ice paths.

Sea of Trees: The dark woods here are reputed to have caused many a traveler and adventurer to be lost. Cut grass and move rocks to find the rupees around here.

Chamber of Insight: A practice stage for those players just starting off. Ask fairies for tips on how to complete the quest.

- Home
- Links
- Link to Us
- Articles
- Staff
- About
- Disclaimer
- Designers
- Jobs
- The Legend of Zelda
- The Adventure of Link
- A Link to the Past
- Link's Awakening
- Ocarina of Time
- Majora's Mask
- Oracle Series
- The Wind Waker
- Four Swords Adventures
- The Minish Cap
- Twilight Princess
- Cameos
- Zelda Information
- Fan Art
- Fan Fiction
- Forums
- Wallpaper
- Poll
- Zelda Humor
- Other Jokes
- Free banners
- Site tips